Review Committee


  • Dr Ali Cheshmehzangi, The University of Nottingham Ningbo China, China
  • Rev. Amarachi Nnachi Ukoma, Ebonyi State University, Nigeria
  • Dr Anna Karin Jytte Holmqvist, Monash University, Australia
  • Dr Archana Bhattacharjee, Kakojan College-Dibrugarh University, India
  • Dr Luiz Guilherme Antunes, Universidade de São Paulo, Brazil
  • Professor Mohamad Kashef, ALHOSN University, United Arab Emirates

IAFOR's peer review process, which involves both reciprocal review and the use of Review Committees, is overseen by conference Organising Committee members under the guidance of the Academic Governing Board. Review Committee members are established academics who hold PhDs or other terminal degrees in their fields and who have previous peer review experience.

If you would like to apply to serve on the CITY Review Committee, please send your CV to

Previous Review Committees

View details of review committees at past CITY conferences via the links below.